Guess Who’s Back, Back Again

It’s been a couple months now since I last posted…my apologies for the unexpected hiatus. But thanks to a friendly reminder from Juan Duenas, I’m back! I’ve kept busy with my research – I have a couple dozen articles ready to publish, and will start sharing them with you starting tonight. I know I have some catching up to do; I promise to finish some of the things I started last year, it may just take some time. This year, we’ll continue learning about women in history and discussing current events in the political world, especially as the presidential debate draws closer, but we’ll also embark on adventures with museums exhibits, historical inaccuracies in movies, women in politics and positions of power globally, and some European history. I’m excited to share what I’m learning with you, stick around for an intellectually expansive 2016!

Leave a Reply

